اس ام اس ولنتاین


True love in hard to fine special 1-1 of the kind. But the love inside of me is true. It appeared the day I met u

Dear cute….love is the best medicine, and there is more than enough to go around once you open your heart, plz open your heart for me with love

Its better this way u say 2 b or not to be. Is true to u to say, u r free to choose, but im afraid to lose but no matter where or when…..i love u

Once people told me love is true I didn’t believe it till I found u, now that u gone, I’m going crazy, I wish u was here and tell me I love baby

Love is like golden chain that links our hearts together and if you ever break that chain you’ll break my heart 4 ever

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O  P Q R S T V W X Y Z  Opss I miss u

1000words I could say 1000wishes could pray 1000miles could legs walk1000sounds a mouth could talk, 1000 times ill be true1000 says to say I love u

When a touch could heal a wound, when eyes could speak volumes, when a smile can confirm I’m where then why do we need words to say I love u

Love is like conout which in good while it is fresh, bur you have to spit it out when it juice is gone, what’s left tastes better..

Talk to me when im board, kiss me when im sad, hug me when I cry, care 4 me when I die, love me when Im still alive

 

 کسی که این اس های خوشگل برای بلاگ فرستاده

حسین




یه پشنهاد


برای ولنتاین به دلبرتون جواهر و سنگ متولد ماهش و هدیه بدین

   

اس ام اس ارسالی


در دنیایی که نگاه کردن گنه است بوسیدن ناپاکه محبت کردن مزاحمته پس چگونه ثابت کنم دوستت دارم.

برای محسن عزیزش۰۹۱۳۶۰۰۳۰۰۶

من که از یاد تمام دوستانم رفته ام وای بر من گر توام روزی فراموشم کنی....برای مریم 091364674

 

وزیر مسکن امروز اعلام کرد بحمدالله مشکل مسکن جوانان تا خدود زیادی حل شده است چون هر روز بالغ بر 20 مفر به ختر من می گویند که خونه خالی داریم!

 

پاسخ آقایان به تلفن خانمها در ایام هفته:

شنبه: چیه....1شنبه: چی میگی....2شنبه:بگو کار دارم....3شنبه: هان....4شنتبه:بله......5شنبه جانم!!جون..!!امر بفرمایین....جمعه:چه مرگته.....

 

 

....................................کاش وجود نداشت

جای خالی را پرکن و واسه دوستات بفرست جوابهای جالبی می گیری!!

 

دلی را نشکن، شاید خانه خدا باشد. کسی را تحقیر مکن ، شادی محبوب خدا باشد. از کمکی دریغ مکن شاید کلید بهشت باشد....

هر چند ز عالم جگری سوخته دارم شادم که گلی همچوتو اندوخته دارم..۰۳۹۵۱۶۹۹۱۷۰

Six stages of marital life:

 1: try weekly  

2: try weekly

3: try weakly

4: try oysters

 5: try anything

6: try to remember ۰۹۳۷۱۰۰۷۹۳۶

 

 شادو خندون باشید....


۱=

جک اس ام اس آفلاینی

این مطلب توسط نویسنده‌اش رمزگذاری شده است و برای مشاهده‌ی آن احتیاج به وارد کردن رمز عبور دارید.